Doctor of Physical Therapy Commencement Award Winners

The Programs in Physical Therapy is proud to announce the award winners for the Class of 2022.

Please find a list of the award winners below with corresponding awards received.



Faculty Award for Academic Excellence - Shayan Lebastchi

Mary E. Callahan Award - Beteal Kuflom

Joan E. Edelstein Award - Marla McReynolds-Waldron

Risa Granick Scholarship - Jennifer Wales

Marcia Ebert Award for Clinical Excellence -  Marla McReynolds-Waldron

Faculty Award for Excellence in Adult Neurorehabilitation - Kirsten Hendricks

Faculty Award for Excellence in Orthopedics - Adrienne Lufkin

Alfred DiMarino Award for Excellence in Pediatrics - Cydney Martinez

Excellence in Research Award - Jenna DelVescio, Beteal Kuflom, Jeffrey You

Leadership in Clinical Education Award - John's Hopkins Bayview Medical Center

Distinguished Alumni Award - Marika Molnar