CUIMC COI Policy and Resources

The CUIMC COI Policy and Resources page includes links to University policies and resources.

The CUIMC COI Policy covers the four schools at the Columbia University Irving Medical Center: the Columbia University Vagelos College of Physicians and Surgeons, the School of Nursing, the College of Dental Medicine, and Mailman School of Public Health.

Additional resources regarding Columbia University policies and links to related offices are available below.