

GRADUATION AWARD WINNERS, DPT CLASS OF 2019

Faculty Award for Academic Excellence
Mary E. Callahan Award
Joan E. Edelstein Award
Marcia Ebert Award for Clinical Excellence
Risa Granick Award for Leadership in Teaching & Service
Faculty Award for Excellence in Neurorehabilitation
Faculty Award for Excellence in Orthopedics
Alfred DiMarino Award for Excellence in Pediatrics
Alma S. Merians Award for Excellence in Research

Karlie Gross
Karlie Gross
Kayla Coutts
Rachel Hey-Shipton
Leah Wylie
Victoria Dearing
Prima Vithoontien
Nicole McGowan
Feliz Marie Hernandez, Kayla Coutts, Victoria
Dearing and Frances Jih

